Leading the Library Profession in Massachusetts for 100 Years

Visit the MLA calendar of events  for upcoming meetings.

Readers' Advisory Section

Section Mission:

To champion and advance the practice of Readers’ Advisory (RA) statewide by means of, but not limited to: providing educational opportunities and resources to libraries, librarians and all library workers; fostering and promotion of grants from organizations and institutions for purposes of further RA; and connecting writers and the library community.

Upcoming Meetings:

Thursdays, 10/17/19, 12/5/19, 2/6/20, 4/2/20, 6/4/20.

Meetings are held at the Shrewsbury Public Library from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm.

Past Meeting Minutes:

6/7/19

8/1/19

Committee Members:

Alene Moroni (amoroni@forbeslibrary.org), Co-Chair

Pam Aghababian (paghababian@minlib.net), Co-Chair

Nanci Milone Hill (nhill@dracutlibrary.org), Secretary

Tricia Donnelly (tdonnelly@mhl.org), Treasurer

Anna Mickelsen (amickelsen@springfieldlibrary.org), Conference Committee liaison

Molly Riportella (mriportella@minlib.net), Sisters in Crime liaison

© Massachusetts Library Association · PO Box 404 · Malden · MA 02148 · 781-698-7764 · manager@masslib.org       
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software